Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

MD Ageless Solutions

MD Ageless Solutions

4.9 stars – based on 21 reviews

8099 South Dixie Hwy, Suite 4 Miami, FL 33143 (305) 668-3211

www.mdagelesssolutions.com

Disclaimer: Testimonials are of real patients. However, they may not reflect the typical patient’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. Our testimonials are meant to highlight the best results our programs have produced, and should not be taken as the results a typical user will get, your individual results may vary, based on your age, gender and medical history.

Testimonials

MD Ageless Solutions

Featured Testimonial

testimonial

Juan ★★★★★

Exactly one year later and I’m loving it. The old picture was taken today last year. I’m down 20 lbs from when I started this last time. My current weight is 198 from 320 pounds when I started with Dr. Sosa. I’m officially out of the 200’s and the lightest I’ve been since middle school. I’m so happy I got into a weight loss program at MD ageless because I feel I got my life back in track. Thank you Dr. sosa and md ageless

Rating: ★★★★★ | barbara a.

My treatment for the veins has been excellent. I have seen the results immediately and with very little discomfort. No waiting time and the team is very friendly.

Date: Nov 19, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★Excellent Service | Rania Y.

Excellent Service, personnel is welcoming and very professional! Love Fillers done by Dr. Yackelyn, discrete and very natutal! Would definitely recommend them.

Date: Sep 12, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★My favorite medical spa | Esther S.

This is one of my favorite places, I love the staff, I love the treatments and I and love the prices. I am so glad I bought a groupon and I have never left.

Date: Aug 6, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★Making America Beautiful | Vivian K.

Dr. Yaki and her staff welcome you and it’s an enjoyable experience. See you all soon.

Date: Jul 7, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★vein, microdermabrasion | Maria L.

Staff is very friendly, technicians highly qualified. i strongly recommend MD Ageless.

Date: Jun 10, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★client | Lucia C.

The facilities are excellent. The Dr, nurses and staff are very nice and cordial with clients. It a pleasant environment. I recommend MD Ageless for your beauty treatments.

Date: Mar 12, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★Great teamwork | Debbie W.

I have been going to Dr. Sosa for several years. She is a wonderful doctor who has always taken time to explain procedures, make suggestions, and has really gone out of her way to make me feel comfortable. She treats her patients with kindness and respect and I strongly recommend her office. Her assistants are outstanding and really know the products and procedures offered. They all make a super team!

Date: Feb 20, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★I love it here! | Barbara L.

Wish I could come every week! Such a relaxing environment. The Dr. & Staff always make you feel so good so positive. You leave feeling renewed.

Date: Feb 6, 2015

Rating: ★★★★★Thanks | Maribel V.

yes I refer Modesta Vargas and Elizabeth Baez, and soon Thelma Garcia, Lourdes and Leonarda duran , going to make an appoiment para el plasma. I am so happy con todos sus servicios y atenciones.

Date: Nov 12, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Five stars | lynn c.

I loved it will go back and recommend people

Date: Oct 9, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Very approachable staff | Larry O.

Staff are easy to talk with and responds to concerns and needs with professional ethics.. Highly recommended!

Date: Oct 5, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★PERFECT SPAS | Jimmy R.

BEST SPAS EVER. THEY ARE WELL TRAINED AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. I REALLY RECOMMENDED.SPECIAL THANKS TO GABRIEL

Date: Sep 20, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Excellent! | Denise C.

Service is excellent, quick and precise. I always go back to them and can highly recommend. Denise

Date: Sep 10, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Skin dryness | Mailin S.

I went to see what I can do to relieve the dry skin on my face. She recommended detoxification. Loved she didn’t push a treatment on me. Will definitely be back!

Date: Jun 22, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Excellent customer service and great results! | Nusly A.

I went in for a PRP treatment and Diana was very courteous and ensured I was comfortable since it was the first time I did the treatment. Gaby explained the procedure and expected results, he also made me feel at ease. The procedure went painless and I’m looking forward for my next treatment in 8 weeks. Thanks!

Date: Jun 15, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Excellent group dynamics | Ali T.

All personnel in this office is outstanding individually | as a group their synergy ROCKS | excellent in every respect. Thank you.

Date: Jun 8, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Excellent service! | Jennette S.

This is my first time there and the service was great. All my questions were answered and was able to leave with alternate solutions to other needs.

Date: May 9, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Excellent Patient Care | Roberto J.

Dr. Sosa is truly a doctors who cares and understands her patients. Dr. Sosa is highly educated, she is caring, and very gentle, taking her time with you and answering question in detail. I would recommend this exceptional doctor to anyone looking for a charming, and exceptionally knowledgeable physician.

Date: May 1, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Review of the MD Ageless Experience | | Vivian K.

The new location is awesome and aesthetically pleasing. Dr. Sosa’s staff are warm and inviting while making sure your visit is comfortable without waiting. Dr. Sosa spends time with you explaining what is to be done and why. Definitely going back on a regular basis.

Date: Apr 10, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★Great! | Carmen C.

Dr. Sosa, Diana & Belkys are always very professional, engaging & attentive. They make the effort & take the time to get to know u & what are your concerns. The costs are also reasonable & make u feel u won’t be taken advantage of, financially. I highly recommend MD Ageless Solutions! Carmen C

Date: Feb 23, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★ | Ronald R.

Everyone in the office is amazing!! Happy to see your all doing so well!! Keep up the great work 🙂

Date: Jan 28, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★miles | Maile A.

nice professional friendly and caring

Date: Jan 27, 2014

Rating: ★★★★★excellent service and very professional | Enrique S.

excellent service and very professional medical treatment . i would strongly recommend you to friends !!

Date: Dec 20, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★looking forward to try other treatments | Teresa O.

looking forward to try other treatments

Date: Dec 9, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★Great location and ambiance. Great physician as well | Vivian K.

Great location and ambiance. Great physician as well

Date: Nov 29, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★I have been going to Dr. Sosa for over 5 years now, She and her staff are amazing | Matey V.

I have been going to Dr. Sosa for over 5 years now, She and her staff are amazing. I would highly, highly recommend her and MD Ageless to anyone.

Date: Oct 25, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★I have been visiting MD Ageless for over a year now and had different treamtments, I can say that… | Imara A.

I have been visiting MD Ageless for over a year now and had different treamtments, I can say that it is always a pleasure visiting MD Ageless. Their professionalism, knowledge and great support to customers needs is one of their best assets.

Date: Oct 21, 2013

Rating: ★★★★☆I would suggest that if the procedure is delayed that the staff automatically reevaluate the… | Susan M.

Dr. Sosa is skilled and concerned and the staff is competent and caring

Date: Oct 3, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TTO FOR BELLY FAT REMOVAL SUCH AS VELASHAPE OR ZERONA | Isabel M.

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TTO FOR BELLY FAT REMOVAL SUCH AS VELASHAPE OR ZERONA

Date: Sep 21, 2013

Rating: ★★★★☆Very pleased with with my visit, everyone very friendly and attentive. | Carolina S.

Very pleased with with my visit, everyone very friendly and attentive.

Date: Sep 16, 2013

Rating: ★★★★☆Good service | Margarita H.

Good treatment and service

Date: Aug 25, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★Great place! | Karen D.

The Doctor is amazing, very profesional and an excellent human being.

Date: Jun 29, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★Ilm very happy to found you, your service excellent, you are very professional,and understanding… | Maritza R.

Ilm very happy to found you, your service excellent, you are very professional, and understanding for me needs, I already send to you 5 of my friendes, and the others one are ready to visit you.

Date: May 25, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★Great service! Great professionalism!Great environment! Will definitely tell my friends about it! | Imara A.

Great service! Great professionalism! Great environment! Will definitely tell my friends about it!

Date: May 20, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★I’ve had the plasma treatments 3 times here , and each time they were done with great care | Marie Z.

I’ve had the plasma treatments 3 times here , and each time they were done with great care. I have never had any bruises and my face looks great. When I have had the same service done at the “in ” spa of the Kardashians, they left me with bruises for 5 whole days.

Date: May 5, 2013

Rating: ★★★★☆Very Good | Patricia G.

I liked that Gabriel gave me a detailed explanation of the process and that he didn’t seem to be in a rush.

Date: Apr 25, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★I always get amazing service at Md so I would recommend to anyone and everyone | Matey V.

I always get amazing service at Md so I would recommend to anyone and everyone. The staff is awesome and Yaki is great. She and her team should have been around when i was younger.

Date: Apr 18, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★Very Attentive | Sany S.

The Doctor explained other procedures I can do to improve my skin texture, color, and a more younger look

Date: Apr 8, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★Everyone was very pleasant it was a great experience. | Migdalia V.

Evweryone was very pleasant it was a great experience.

Date: Mar 25, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★EXCELLENT | Miriam B.

WILL RECOMEND YOUR SERVICES.

Date: Mar 8, 2013

Rating: ★★★★★Awesome!!!!! | Matey V.

You all are awesome. I am never disapointed.

Date: Feb 24, 2013

Contact Us

MD Ageless Solutions (305) 668-3211
Sign Up for Specials

Sign up to our newsletter and stay informed about any news or specials that we have running at MD Ageless Solution

*Legal Disclaimer: Individual results may vary; every patient is unique, therefore, no single technique is suited to all cases. Before & after photos and videos are not guarantees that your results will be the same or even similar: each individual patient’s results will be different.